News, Video

Meek Mill Drops Visuals Ahead Of ‘Wins And Losses’ Release

Philly Rapper Meek Mill is getting ready to drop his new album ‘Wins and Losses’ this Friday (July 21), and ahead of the release, he’s shared the first part of his movie of the same name.

In the video, which is a little longer than three minutes, a young kid races into a hospital, looking for someone. Eventually, he finds the room where a girl is giving birth (peep the cameo from Wale). As she goes into labor, Meek walks out, spitting a verse from a song off the upcoming LP.

“Started off poor with plans to own more, now we own stores and fuck the baddest whores/I was on to tour with niggas who sold raw, started selling white, we won’t selling no more,” he spits at the start.
The Wins and Losses tracklist features Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo, and the long-awaited Young Thug collab “We Ball,” as well as other guests. Last week, he dropped a new song off the LP titled “Issues” Check Out the Album Art and tracklist below:

1. “Wins & Losses”
2. “Heavy Heart”
3. “F**k That Check Up” Feat. Lil Uzi Vert
4. “Whatever You Need” Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla Sign
5. “1942 Flows”
6. “Issues”
7. “We Ball” Feat. Young Thug
8. “These Scars” Feat. Future & Guordan Banks
9. “Connect the Dots” Feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross
10. “Fall Thru”
11. “Never Lose” Feat. Lihtz Kamraz
12. “Glow Up”
13. “Young Black America” Feat. The-Dream
14. “Open” Feat. Verse Simmonds
15. “Ball Player” Feat. Quavo
16. “Made It From Nothing” Feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross
17. “Price”


Previous ArticleNext Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend

Skip to toolbar